Your Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors are elected for a term of four years. Many people do not realise that parish councillors are unpaid and their work to improve Wendlebury is entirely voluntarily.

Villagers can contact councillors, in person, by phone, letter or email regarding any issue which is of concern. For more information see the Parish Council page.

The Parish Clerk is not a member of the Council but is there to give clerical and administrative support to the council. The clerk receives a small remuneration which is voted by the councillors.

Note there is currently no Planning Officer and therefore any queries regarding planning should be addressed to the Chair, Julian Cordy (details as listed below).

Contact details for Wendlebury Parish Councillors.
CouncillorStreet AddressTelephoneemail
Julian Cordy (Chairman) Home Farmhouse, Church Lane 244589
Kathy Sharp (Vice Chairman) ‘Brookside’, Main Street 245640
Anni Thompson Cranford, 34 Church Lane, Wendlebury 243052

Charlotte Carry Ploughman's Cottage 357017
Brett Chambers Brook House 250077

Tim Hibbert



County Councillor  Catherine Fulljames

District Councillor
Andrew Fulljames

Winterhill House, Ardley Road, Middleton Stoney 343237